Rock Video Fever

Helloween - Live in Germany 1992!!!

Helloween with Michael Kiske - recorded at the Köln Music Hall in Cologne, Germany, in 1992 during the Pink Bubbles Go Ape tour.

01. Intro
02. Kids of the Century
03. Back on the Streets
04. Eagle Fly Free
05. A Little Time
06. Mankind
07. I'm Doing Fine Crazy Man
08. Dr. Stein
09. Pink Bubbles Go Ape
10. Your Turn
11. A Tale That Wasn't Right
12. Future World
13. Outro

No comments:

Post a Comment